Useful Links

Useful Links

Greenfields Primary

  • Welcome to the Greenfields Primary School website.
  • We are proud to be part of the Severn Bridges Multi-Academy Trust.


Our Governing Body acts as a critical friend to the school, helping and advising the leadership team. Each subject co-ordinator also has a link governor who helps and advises on the development and progression of that subject.

Mrs Lisa Prior - Headteacher



Chair of Governors

Mrs Hilary Burke: Chair of Salaries Performance Management (SPM) and Complaints Committee. Link Governor for Shropshire School Governance Council


Vice Chair of Governors

Mr Graham White: Chair of Premises, Security and Health (PSH&S), and Safety Committee, Complaints and Finance Committees. Link governor for Science and Sustainability


Parent Governors:

Mrs Kate Roberts: SPM and Standards and Curriculum Committee and link governor for Humanities and Art


Mrs Clare Harvey: Finance committee/ Premises security health and Safety Committee and Appeals, MAGT link governor


Co-opted Governors:

      Mr Ian Brett: PE & Healthy Schools/Sport premium and Maths/MAT trustee

Mrs Debbie Williams: Standards and Curriculum Committee and link governor for SEND/CLA/Child Protection and Pupil Premium


Mrs Andrea Dunn: Standards and Curriculum, Complaints and SPM Committees, link governor for computing, RE and collective worship


Mr Owen Roberts: Standards and Curriculum Committee and link governor for English and MFL


Mrs Nicky Peters : Appeals Committee and link governor for Design Technology and Music


Staff Governor:

Mr Luke Thomas :  PSH&S and Finance Committees



Local Authority Governor:

Laura Milatos: Finance Committee, Premises, Security, Health and Safety committee. Foundation stage and Safeguarding link governor


Governing Body Meeting Attendance 2018-19

Register of Business Interests